François Caillé

Confédération des producteurs audiovisuels (CPA)

Giulia Camilla Braga

External Communication at World Bank & Connect4Climate

Jacques-Olivier Barthes

Communication Director, WWF France

Laurence Lafiteau

Laurence Lafiteau – Executive producer

Michel Derdevet

General Secretary, Enedis

Gildas Bonnel

Sidièse Agency & Adwiser

Catherine Reichert

Communication specialist

Isabelle Bougeois

Music advisor – Kapagama Classique

Sophie Delorme

France Télévisions, CSR co-director

Philippe Kunter

CSR and Sustainibility Director, Bpifrance (Public Investment Bank)

Marko Junghänel

Communication scientist and political scientist (GERMANY)

Jean-Louis Caffier

Journalist, sustainability specialist

Monique Barbaroux

Ministry of Culture and Communication, FRANCE

Laurent Setton

Ministry of Social Affairs, FRANCE

Daniel Ellezam

Audio-visual Collection, National Library of France

Didier Waldung

Mediastyle Agency

Philipp Berens

Philipp Berens, ARTE Magazin (GERMANY)

Lee Gluckman

Producers Group & Mobius Awards (USA)

Santi Valldepérez

Documentary filmmaker and producer (SPAIN)

Christophe Sommet

Director of Ushuaïa TV

Birgit Heidsiek

Film/media journalist (GERMANY)

Joyun Lee

Joyun LEE, documentary filmmaker (TAIWAN)

Till Dietsche

Director of the CineMare Int’l Ocean Film Festival

Jutta Scheffer

Euronews, Journalist (GERMANY)

Catherine Puiseux Kakpo

TF1, Corporate Social Responsibility